Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 OS & Southchurch CC (A) Away (Shoebury Park)12.30Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Belhus CC(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 12 May 2018 Hutton CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 19 May 2018 Orsett & Thurrock CC 5th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 26 May 2018 Billericay CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Stanford-Le-Hope CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Stanford-Le-Hope CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Orsett & Thurrock CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Basildon & Pitsea CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Wickford CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.20SNEL (Overs)
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Hutton CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Orsett & Thurrock CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Brentwood CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Stanford-Le-Hope CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Stanford-Le-Hope CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Orsett & Thurrock CC 4th XI(A) Away (Corringham Recreation ground)12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Basildon & Pitsea CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Wickford CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)