Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) Round 218.00Peters Cup
Wed 16 May 2018 Rayleigh Eagles CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18.00SEDCB League
Sun 20 May 2018 Rayleigh CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SEDCB League
Wed 23 May 2018 Wickford CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) PETERS CUP - AREA QUARTER FINAL18.00Peters Cup
Tue 29 May 2018 Rayleigh Wyverns CC(A) Away18.00SEDCB League
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Southend & EMT CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18.00SEDCB League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 OS & Southchurch CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18.00SEDCB League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Brentwood CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) PETERS CUP - AREA SEMI FINAL14.00Peters Cup
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away18.00SEDCB League
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(A) Away18.00SEDCB League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Belhus CC(A) Away (SOS&EMT CC - Southcurch Park - SEDCB League Final)13.00SEDCB League