Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Under 9 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 13 May 2018 Rankins CC(A) Away09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 20 May 2018 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 27 May 2018 OS & Southchurch CC (A) Away09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Southend & EMT CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Rankins CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(A) Away09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 01 Jul 2018 OS & Southchurch CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 09.30Softball Mini Matchplay
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Southend & EMT CC(A) Away09.30Softball Mini Matchplay