Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Ilford CC(A) Away12:30SNEL Cup
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC or Harlow Town CC(A) Away12:30SNEL Cup or Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Oakfield Parkonians CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 14 May 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 21 May 2022 OS & Southchurch CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 28 May 2022 Horndon-on-the Hill CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Brentwoods CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Harlow Town CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Epping CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Benfleet CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Oakfield Parkonians CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 OS & Southchurch CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Horndon-on-the Hill CC (A) Away12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Brentwoods CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Harlow Town CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Epping CC(A) Away12:30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Benfleet CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30SNEL (Overs)