Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2019 Southend & EMT CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) (Round 1)18.00Peters Cup
Tue 07 May 2019 OS & Southchurch CC/Rankins CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) (Round 2)18.00Peters Cup
Sun 19 May 2019 tba(A) Away (Round 3)18.00Peters Cup
Sun 26 May 2019 tba(A) Away (Regional Final)18.00Peters Cup
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Rankins CC(A) Away18.00SECPG League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Southend & EMT CC(A) Away18.00SECPG League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18.00SECPG League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 OS & Southchurch CC (A) Away18.00SECPG League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Rayleigh CC(A) Away18.00SECPG League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18.00SECPG League