Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Mid-week XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away18:15Southend Evening Cricket League Cup
Mon 02 May 2022 Alleyn Court Aces CC / Canewdon CC(A) Away (TBC)18:15Southend Evening Cricket League Cup CANCELLED
Wed 11 May 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Thu 19 May 2022 Rayleigh Fairview CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Thu 26 May 2022 Rayleigh CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Rettendon CC(A) Away (Church Meadow)18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 TBC (Cup Semi Final)(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18:15Southend Evening Cricket League Cup CANCELLED
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Rayleigh Fairview CC(A) Away (Rayleigh Town Sports)18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Rayleigh CC(A) Away18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Rettendon CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(A) Away18:15Southend Evening Cricket League
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Simon Burch XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 14:00Cricket Week
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Nomads(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 11:00Cricket Week
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 13:00Cricket Week
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Southend & EMT CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 14:00Cricket Week
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Chinghoppers CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 13:00Cricket Week
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away (Westcliff Cricket Week)13:00Friendly
Wed 03 Aug 2022 TBC (Cup Final / Plate Final)(A) Away (Rayleigh CC)18:15Southend Evening Cricket League Cup CANCELLED