Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Fives & Heronians CC(A) Away (Rankins CC)12:30Friendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Hornchurch Athletic CC(A) Away (Hylands Park)13:00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Chelmsford CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 14 May 2022 Benfleet CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 21 May 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away (Belfairs Park)12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 28 May 2022 Belhus CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Horndon-on-the Hill CC (H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Southend & EMT CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hutton CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Billericay CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Chelmsford CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Benfleet CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Belhus CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Horndon-on-the Hill CC (A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Southend & EMT CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hutton CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Billericay CC(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)