Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 OS & Southchurch CC (A) Away (Belfairs Park (Square no. 4))12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Saturday 4th XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Orsett & Thurrock CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 18 May 2019 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 25 May 2019 Orsett & Thurrock CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Belhus CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Benfleet CC (A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wickford CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hutton CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Billericay CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Orsett & Thurrock 5th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Westcliff-on-Sea CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Orsett & Thurrock CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Belhus CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Benfleet CC(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wickford CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hutton CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Billericay CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)