Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Shenfield CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC/Old Brentwoods CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Epping CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 18 May 2019 Walthamstow CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 25 May 2019 Horndon-on-the Hill CC (A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Benfleet CC (A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Fives & Heronians CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Harlow Town CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Stanford-Le-Hope CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Woodford Green CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Gorsebrook CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Epping CC(A) Away (Belfairs Park (Square no. 4))12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Walthamstow CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Horndon-on-the Hill CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Benfleet CC (H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Fives & Heronians CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Overs)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Harlow Town CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stanford-Le-Hope CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Woodford Green CC(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12.30SNEL (Timed)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Goresbrook CC(A) Away12.30SNEL (Timed)