Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Westcliff-on-Sea 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 OSSCC or SOSEMT(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Ardleigh Green CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 15 May 2021 Southend & EMT CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 22 May 2021 Epping CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 29 May 2021 OS & Southchurch CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Harlow CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Old Brentwoods CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Westcliff-on-Sea 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Belhus CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Ardleigh Green CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Southend & EMT CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Epping CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 OS & Southchurch CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Harlow CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Old Brentwoods CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Westcliff-on-Sea 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Belhus CC 2nd XI(H) Home (1st & 2nd XIs - Chalkwell Park (West side)) 12:30HFEL (Overs)