Leigh-on-Sea Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away (Southchurch Park)12:30Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Stanford-Le-Hope CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Horndon-on-the-Hill CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 15 May 2021 Benfleet CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 22 May 2021 Wickford CC 5th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 29 May 2021 OS & Southchurch CC 5th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 OS & Southchurch CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Stanford-Le-Hope CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Westcliff-on-Sea 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Horndon-on-the-Hill CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Benfleet CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wickford CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 OS & Southchurch CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 OS & Southchurch CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Timed)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stanford-Le-Hope CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 4th XI(H) Home (3rd & 4th XIs - Ekco Social & Sports Club) 12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Westcliff-on-Sea 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley 4th XI(A) Away12:30HFEL (Overs)